07 April 2014

Mylanchi Season 3 Grand Finale 4 April Winners Results Episode

Mylanchi Season 3 is a reality show in Asianet channel which is based on malayalam mappila songs and is one of the most popular one in Kerala and abroad.

The Grand Finale of Mylanchi Season 3 was held on Friday 4 th April 2014 at Abudhabi.

The Winners and Results of Mylanchi Season 3 are as follows,
  1. Keerthana is First Prize winner of Mylanchi Season 3.
  2. Finoobin is the Runner Up getting Second Prize.
  3. Athira is Third Prize winner.
  4. Sanoofa got Fourth prize.
  5. Sruthi is Fifth prize winner of Mylanchi 3
Mylanchi Season 3 show was hosted by anchor Naznin Abdulla and the judges of the grand final are Afsal, Kannur Sherif, Sindu Premkumar.

Watch Full Episode of Mylanchi Season 3 Grand Finale

Asianet channel will telecast the complete show and will be available here - Mylanchi Season 3 Grand Finale

First prize winner Keerthana in Mylanchi season 3

First prize winner Keerthana mylanchi season 3 in Asianet

Second prize winner Finoobin in Mylanchi season 3 Runner Up

Second prize winner Finoobin mylanchi season 3 in Asianet
Third prize winner Athira in Mylanchi season 3
Third prize winner Athira mylanchi season 3 in Asianet

Lot of celebrities from malayalam film industry were at the venue to watch this show.

finalists of Mylanchi Season 3

judges, anchors of Mylanchy Season 3

celebrities, programs , venue of Mylanchi Season 3